Connect with us


Ondo Assembly Reinstates Four Suspended Members

(File Photo) The Ondo State House of Assembly.


The Ondo State House of Assembly has introduced the reinstatement of 4 suspended members of the House.

Speaker of the House, Bamidele Oleyelogun, introduced this on Monday whereas presiding over the plenary on the legislative chamber of the Assembly complicated in Akure, the state capital.

The reinstated lawmakers embrace a former deputy speaker, Iroju Ogundeji, in addition to Favour Tomomewo, Adewinle Williams, and Akinrindibo Leonard.

More to comply with…

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *